de en
Signet

You can reach our departments and your contact person at the following phone number and email address:

Secreteriat

SECRETARIAT
Telefon +41 (0) 56 201 70 80
Telefax +41 (0) 56 201 70 81
info@chiresa.ch


MANAGEMENT

Ursula Kaiser
Telefon +41 (0) 56 201 70 82
kaiser@chiresa.ch


SALES

Field service Kanton Aargau / Ostschweiz
Benjamin Gebhardt
Telefon +41 (0) 76 323 13 15
gebhardt@chiresa.ch

Field service Central Plateau
Chantal Jotz
Telefon +41 (0) 79 287 33 82
jotz@chiresa.ch

Rappresentante per il Ticino
Heinz Mani
Casella postale 3
CH-6927 Agra
Telefon +41 (0) 91 995 10 33
heinz.mani@gmail.com


TRANSPORT & LOGISTICS

Management
Josef Bächle
Telefon +41 (0) 56 201 70 86
Telefax +41 (0) 56 201 70 81
baechle@chiresa.ch

Scheduling
Oliver Gabriel
Telefon +41 (0) 56 201 70 95
gabriel@chiresa.ch

Export
Monika Müller
Telefon +41 (0) 56 201 70 93
mmueller@chiresa.ch


DISPOSAL

Site management (Full)
Ralf Weber
Telefon +41 (0) 79 437 28 51
weber@chiresa.ch

Processing head (Full)
Peter Meier
Telefon +41 (0) 76 392 45 02
pmeier@chiresa.ch

Demolition and remediation projects
Ursula Kaiser
Telefon +41 (0) 56 201 70 80
kaiser@chiresa.ch

Mobile collection point
Achim von Glinowiecki
Telefon +41 (0) 79 753 43 15
vonGlinowiecki@chiresa.ch

Railroad tank wagon cleaning (Full-Reuenthal)
Theo Rüd
Telefon +41 (0) 56 246 06 71
full@chiresa.ch


QA MANAGER AND AGVS INSPECTION

Dr. Veronika Bergdorf
Telefon +41 (0) 56 201 70 80
bergdorf@chiresa.ch


SAFETY AND ENVIRONMENTAL SUPERVISOR

Theo Rüd
Telefon +41 (0) 76 565 48 29
rued@chiresa.ch


ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT

Manuela Bürki
Telefon +41 (0) 56 201 70 80
buerki@chiresa.ch

For more information: